c taper lite reviews usage

Just fill in the form below, click submit, you will get the price list, and we will contact you within one working day. Please also feel free to contact us via email or phone. (* is required).

  • KBS C-Taper Lite Shaft Review - Plugged In Golf

    2013-7-14 · C-Taper Lite Review. Just got off the range from testing the new C-Taper Lite iron shafts. I must say they feel pretty darn sweet. Tested them against the original C-Taper shafts on Trackman and the new Lite does launch about a degree higher with maybe 300-500 rpm more spin. This is pretty much “as advertised” by KBS.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Shaft Review - Driving Range Heroes

    2014-4-25 · Have demoed the C Taper stiff and decided that won't be my choice and was considering the jump to Recoils as I've heard good things about relief for elbow pain but those are a significant difference. Not sure if the C Taper Lite will move into contention or not but will check them out.

    Get Price
  • C-Taper Lite Review - MyGolfShafts | MyGolfShafts

    2019-9-18 · I had my 4-GW fit with these shafts and I hit 11 of 13 greens in round one! In round two much of the same hitting 12 of 14 greens with the same clubs. This is a one to three greens in regulation improvement from prior shafts. Overall after just two rounds I am extremely impressed and happy with the performance of the KBS C-Taper Lite Shafts.

    Get Price
  • KBS Tour C-Taper Lite Golf Club Shaft ... - Golf Shaft

    2013-6-6 · With the name C-Taper Lite, most golfers will assume that the biggest difference between KBS’s newest shafts and the company’s original C-Taper shafts is the weight. But even though the new shafts are between 5 and 15 grams lighter depending on flex, weight was actually a secondary concern in the design of the shafts. Kim […]

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Review - D'Lance GolfD'Lance Golf

    2013-7-15 · Just got off the range from testing the new C-Taper Lite iron shafts. I must say they feel pretty darn sweet. Tested them against the original C-Taper shafts on Trackman and the new Lite does launch about a degree higher with maybe 300-500 rpm more spin. …

    Get Price
  • Golf Shaft Reviews: KBS C-Taper Lite Golf Iron Shafts

    2013-7-17 · I did compare a MP33 8 iron on a KBS Tour with a MP59 8 iron on a KBS C Taper Lite. Both were bent to the same loft. The numbers were somewhat surprising. Due to the lighter weight of the shaft, the club head, 4 mph, and thus ball, 5.7 mph, speeds were faster. The claim was that the C Taper Lites were higher with more spin than the KBS Tours.

    Get Price
  • Official Forum Member Reviews! - KBS C-Taper Lite

    2013-6-23 · The C-TAPER LITE iron shaft incorporates proven KBS performance benefits – piercing trajectory and smooth feel – in a lighter-weight design. The firm tip and stiff butt sections produce a mid-high trajectory and controlled spin. Featuring a constant taper design and proportionate increase in wall thickness, the C-TAPER LITE ...

    Get Price
  • Golf Shaft Reviews: KBS C-Taper Lite Golf Iron Shafts

    2017-12-18 · I can't give an opinion on Dynamic Gold, but I'm not a fan of Dynamic Gold. I am a HUGE fan of the C-Tapers, the C-Taper Lite is amazing as well. I do like PX as well and my new 718 I got the PX LZ since they are pretty similar to the C-Taper and no upcharge and am happy with them as well.

    Get Price
  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: KBS New C-Taper

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for KBS New C-Taper Lite 110 Stiff Flex Steel Iron Shafts 3-PW .355 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Iron Shafts - GolfWorks

    2013-10-1 · The C-Taper Lite is a mid/low launch and spin in the range of Modus 3 Tour 120 with a different feel. Club swingweight is closer to normal than other KBS shaft, but still a notch lighter. The PXi is a mid launch and spin at same weight as C-Taper Lite. Slightly softer tip than C-Taper lite yields a lower kick point, thus the more mid launch angle.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite for 714 AP2's - Golf Clubs - Team

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mizuno MP-H5 Irons Set 3-PW (KBS C-Taper Lite, STIFF) Forged Golf Clubs NEW at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    Get Price
  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Mizuno MP-H5 Irons

    2012-2-27 · I did try a KBS C-Taper shaft vs a DG R300 on a G15 7 iron at a fitting station about 6 months ago and they both felt good. I've basically 'grown up' with a DG R300 or TT Lite XL regular and they are a little less of a strain on the pocketbook.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Iron Shafts - GolfWorks

    2015-1-29 · Jan 29, 2015. #3. Re: Nippon Pro 1150gh Tour stiff vs KBS Tour C-Taper Lite X. Paul. Thank you for your reply. So you would go for the R+ (right between regular and stiff) with swingspeed about 90. Regular did not fit me, with the Nippon, with a swingspeed of 83-84, because of my load, release, overall tempo and more...

    Get Price
  • Anyone tried the KBS-Tour C-taper? - Golf Clubs -

    2017-9-28 · C-Taper Lite vs Project x LZ Unfollow Thread. September 28, 2017 at 12:27 AM By robert t. 0 Likes; 0 Replies; robert t Glenn Dale, MD. September 28, 2017 at 12:27 AM . Hey Team - I currently game the C-Taper Lite Stiff shafts and was wondering how would the Project X LZ 5.5 compare. I know the LZ 5.5 is about 5grams heavier.

    Get Price
  • Nippon Pro 1150gh Tour stiff vs KBS Tour C-Taper Lite

    2016-4-17 · Irons- Mizuno MP-18 FLI HI 3i and 4i w KBS C-taper lite X Mizuno MP59 5i and 6I w PX 6.5 Mizuno MP69 7i-PW w PX 6.5 Wedges- Scratch 8620 Driver/Slider set. 50*, 56* bent to 55* w rifle spinner shafts and Titleist Vokey 60* M grind Putter- Never Compromise Dinero Mogul

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Shaft Review - Plugged In Golf

    2018-1-25 · No matter how hard I swing, this shaft holds up and produces accurate shots. I feel like the C-Taper Lite gives me the exact results that my swing deserves, which is everything I want in a shaft. There are significant weight changes in the C-Taper Lite depending on flex and whether you use parallel or taper tip shafts.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Shaft Review - Driving Range Heroes

    2019-5-6 · Through the lighter weight and softer butt section, KBS certainly made the C-Taper Lite much easier on the hands. The shot feedback is just as great in the C-Taper Lite as well. If you were a player where the C-Taper felt like it was a bit too much shaft to tame but it had something going for it, the C-Taper Lite is your answer.

    Get Price
  • C-Taper Lite Review - MyGolfShafts | MyGolfShafts

    2013-7-14 · C-Taper Lite Review. Just got off the range from testing the new C-Taper Lite iron shafts. I must say they feel pretty darn sweet. Tested them against the original C-Taper shafts on Trackman and the new Lite does launch about a degree higher with maybe 300-500 rpm more spin. This is pretty much “as advertised” by KBS.

    Get Price
  • KBS Tour C-Taper Lite Golf Club Shaft ... - Golf Shaft

    The KBS C-Taper Lite is a welcome addition the the KBS line of golf shafts for irons. the C-Taper is one of my favorites when working with a player looking for a lower launch, penetrating ball flight. The profiles are consistent from flex to flex, making it easy to change weight and stiffness while seeking a perfect fit for feel and flight.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Review - WRX Club Techs - GolfWRX

    2014-4-25 · Have demoed the C Taper stiff and decided that won't be my choice and was considering the jump to Recoils as I've heard good things about relief for elbow pain but those are a significant difference. Not sure if the C Taper Lite will move into contention or not but will check them out.

    Get Price
  • Go Time Golf : Go Time Golf - Review KBS C-Taper Lite ...

    2019-9-18 · I had my 4-GW fit with these shafts and I hit 11 of 13 greens in round one! In round two much of the same hitting 12 of 14 greens with the same clubs. This is a one to three greens in regulation improvement from prior shafts. Overall after just two rounds I am extremely impressed and happy with the performance of the KBS C-Taper Lite Shafts.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Lite Shafts - MyGolfSpy

    2013-6-18 · The short of it is that KBS is billing the C-Taper LITE as basically everything that’s good about the C-Taper, boring trajectory, awesome feel, in a lighter-weight, mid-trajectory shaft that offers what KBS calls controlled spin. KBS tells me the lighter-weight design is more playable, and should fit a broader range of players than the original.

    Get Price
  • $-Taper Lite vs. C-Taper Lite - WRX Club Techs -

    2020-12-17 · > > Taper Lite is lighter and smoother feeling > > C Taper Lite is heavier and a not as smooth > > The 'smooth feeling' is player dependent. > > My C-Tapers are very smooth, to me. Let me rephrase, Taper Lite loads easier than C Taper Lite.

    Get Price
  • KBS C-Taper Shaft Review – GolfWRX

    2012-7-5 · I don’t need my irons to be super long. As long as they fill the distance gaps. And the c tapers do that in spades, very consistent as well. Trajectory is nice. I would say its the same trajectory as the X100’s. With the c tapers the wind doesn’t affect the flight as much though. Very impressed with these shafts. They are not meant for everyone.

    Get Price
  • KBS $-Taper Lite Shaft Review - Plugged In Golf

    2019-7-26 · My only “negative” comment about the -Taper Lite is that it doesn’t fit me as well as the standard version. I’ve played heavier shafts my whole life, so my strike quality and dispersion suffered a bit when I went to the -Taper Lite. Again, this is isn’t a reflection of the quality of the shaft, just its fit for me. The KBS -Taper Lite is available in three different flexes and weights. Regular flex weighs 95 …

    Get Price